

# புதுச்சேரி மாகில அரசிதழ்

### La Gazette de L'État de Poudouchéry The Gazette of Puducherry

### PART - I

சிறப்பு வெளியீடு

### **EXTRAORDINAIRE**

**EXTRAORDINARY** 

அதிகாரம் பெற்ற	Publiée par	Published by	
வெளியீடு	Autorité	Authority	

எண்	புதுச்சேரி	தங்கடக்ழமை	2022 <b>@</b> °	ரிப்ரவர் <i>மீ</i>	7 a
No. > 20	Poudouchéry	Lundi	7	Février	2022 (18 Magha 1943)
No.	Puducherry	Monday	7th	February	2022

### GOVERNMENT OF PUDUCHERRY LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY SECRETARIAT

No. XV-PLA/6/LAS/Ref./R1/2022.

Puducherry, the 7th February 2022.

#### **NOTIFICATION**

In continuation to the earlier Notification issued by this Secretariat in even No. dated 22-11-2021 and published in the Extraordinary Gazette of Puducherry, Part-I No. 288, dated 22-11-2021, the following Members of Puducherry Legislative Assembly will also serve as Members of the Committee on Public Accounts for the year 2021-2022 in addition to the Members already inducted in the Committee

- 1. Thiru A. Johnkumar, M.L.A.
- 2. Thiru Annibal Kennedy, M.L.A.
- 3. Thiru R. Senthilkumar, M.L.A.

(By order of the Hon'ble Speaker)

R. Mounissamy, Secretary.

## GOVERNMENT OF PUDUCHERRY LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY SECRETARIAT

No. XV-PLA/7/LAS/Ref./R1/2022.

Puducherry, the 7th February 2022.

### **NOTIFICATION**

Hon'ble Speaker of Puducherry Legislative Assembly has nominated the following Members to constitute Committee of the House for the year 2021-2022.

### **RULES COMMITTEE**

1.	Thiru R. Selvam, Hon'ble Speaker		Chairman
2.	Thiru P. Rajavelu, Hon'ble Deputy Speaker		Member
3.	Thiru U. Lakshmikandhan, M.L.A.		Member
4.	Thiru R.B. Ashok Babu, M.L.A.		Member
5.	Thiru K. Venkatesan, M.L.A.		Member
6.	Thiru L. Sambath, M.L.A.		Member
7.	Thiru P. Angalane, M.L.A.		Member
	(By order of the Hon'ble Speaker)		
		_	

R. Mounissamy, Secretary.

online publication at "https://styandptg.py.gov.in"

Published by the Director, Government Press, Puducherry.